Board Members and Email Contacts

Gwen Lewis, President
Cathy Roop, Vice-President
Ursula Sellers, Secretary
Eddie Boyer, Treasurer


Kristy L. Apprill, Stanley "Dink" Dugan, Mary Ganninger, Marvin Jinkerson, Charles Koch, Jim Lollis, Wayne Nees, Dennis Richeson, Randy Schultz and Patrick Selsor.


Local Web Sites

De Soto Chamber of Commerce
Jefferson Online Information Network

Original website design by Richard Long and 2River

Current website designed by Erick Camp.